Masses for the Week

MASSES FOR THE WEEK ~  The Church Building is Closed for Renovations ~ All Masses are being held in the Parish Cneter

May 2, 2018 8:15 am

Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:15 am

Friday, May 4, 2018 8:15 am Jack Larsen, R.I.P.

Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:15 am Fr. Ben
Confessions 4:15 pm—5 pm Fr. Donie
5:30 pm Margaret & Zygmund Rutkowski, R.I.P. Fr. Ben

Sunday, May 6, 2018
7:30 am Jack Larsen, R.I.P. Fr. Donie
9:30 am Javier Arango, R.I.P. Fr. Ben
11:30 am William Barker, R.I.P. Fr. Donie
5:30 pm Henry Shead, R.I.P. Fr. Ben

Monday, May 7, 2018 8:15 am  

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 8:15am    

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 8:15 am  Felicya & Frank Grabski, R.I.P.

Thursday, May 10, 2018  8:15 am Friday,  May 11, 2018   8:15 am    

Saturday, May 12, 2018    
8:15 am    Izydor Grabski, Spec. Int. Fr. Ben                  
Confessions  4:15 pm—5 pm Fr. Ben                    
5:30 pm    Mary Seitz, R.I.P. Fr. Donie

Sunday, May 13, 2018   The Ascension
7:30 am Fr. Ben                    
9:30 am Fr. Ben                  
11:30 am   Eunice King, R.I.P. Fr. Donie          
5:30 pm     Ruth De Angelo, R.I.P.  Fr. Ben

 

Michael Anilao